My First … Ebook Publication! Sound Further Trumpets!

I had the lovely cover image.  I’d edited many, many times.  I’d performed several thorough checks that I’d accurately followed every piece of advice in the Smashwords Style Guide.

Now, Treading Twisted Lines with Darren, Maddi, and Kai:  The Chosen Voice is available on Smashwords for the promised 99 cents.  Hooray.

I know I said I’d post the date I was going to publish here before I did it but … I got excited.  Again.  I’ll be more professional next time.  Promise.

Give it a look if you’d like:  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/240785

I’d love to know what people think, if you’d care to share.

The next in the series will be entitled Treading Twisted Lines with Darren, Maddi, and Kai:  Under the Bright Water.  It’s already written.  Mostly.  Will wait a while longer to publish, though.  Need to write the one after that, keep one ahead of what I’ve got published.  Try to develop some discipline.

Good luck with that, me.

2 thoughts on “My First … Ebook Publication! Sound Further Trumpets!

Leave a Reply

