I’m Impressionable (And I Know It …)

Seeing much sadness and worse around. Current thoughts for the health and future of the son of a friend of my aunt’s and also for everyone who’s ever been made to believe being abused is a sin.

In an attempt not to dwell, time to poke some fun at myself.

I’m a pretty impressionable person and a champion procrastinator, but I think I’ve reached an all new low/high on both fronts: on reading the term “needlepoint” during the course of editing the other day, I was compelled to dig out all my old fun stitch patterns and spend most of the rest of the day (and following days) stitching teddy bears on rocking horses instead of continuing with said editing.

Cross-stitch

Still a lot to do …

2 thoughts on “I’m Impressionable (And I Know It …)

Leave a Reply

